Staff Directory


 

Steve Stevens, CCE, IOM    
Chief Executive Officer    
sstevens@kyrealtors.com

 

Megan Dorris
Office Coordinator
mdorris@kyrealtors.com

 

Paul Del Rio  
Director of Communications, Marketing & Member Programs   
pdelrio@kyrealtors.com 

 

 

Nicole Knudtson    
Director of Education & Training Services    
nknudtson@kyrealtors.com  

 

 

Richard Wilson 
Director of Governmental Affairs  
rwilson@kyrealtors.com    

   

 

Cinda Hatfield    
Director of Executive Offices & Meetings    
chatfield@kyrealtors.com


Julie Johnson    
Director of Professional Standards & Governance    
jjohnson@kyrealtors.com    

 

Roberta McCormick    
Director of Finance & Operations    
rmccormick@kyrealtors.com  

 

 

 


Kentucky REALTORS®
2708 Old Rosebud Road, Suite 200
Lexington, KY  40509
Toll-free: (800) 264-2185
Phone: (859) 263-7377
Fax: (859) 263-7565
www.kyrealtors.com